Epic Sci-Fi Series Available on Amazon

StarFire Dragons: Book 1

Hostilities ignite when a starship commander risks his career and his crew by rescuing two young enemy warriors with dangerous secrets.

Buy Book 1 on Amazon

Dragon Emperor: Book 2

A young warrior struggles between familial duty and morality when his warmongering father attacks a planet and takes a friend prisoner.

Buy Book 2 on Amazon

Dragon’s Fall: Book 3

To live up to his father’s lofty expectations, Prince Terkeshi submits to cybernetic enhancements and risks destroying more than his humanity.

Buy Book 3 on Amazon

For a free prequel and a 3-chapter preview of all my books, sign up for my newsletter below: